Starting a Blog

As you can see, I’m starting a blog. I’ve meant to do so for a while. Like really a while and now that I’m in college I have plenty of free time. Which is weird because I thought high school was supposed to prepare you for college, and college is about 1000 times better and way easier so far. Oh well. Anywho, I’m blogging, more or less, for me. For my own personal satisfaction. I just want an outlet to pour my absurd and abstract thoughts into so I don’t go crazy. Well, crazier. I’m not here to get famous (but that’d be pretty chill, eh?) but more to put my thoughts down on 21st century paper.

Any thoughts?

